Advisory Committee

In addition to the editors, BizEd is directed by an advisory committee of leaders in both business and business education who lend their knowledge and experience to help ensure BizEd delivers relevant, quality content to its readers. Committee members are called upon to offer industry insight, story ideas, thoughts on business education trends, editorial contributions, and more.

Mohammed Alzahrani, Assistant Professor of Finance
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals

Rachel Beaujolin, Professor of Human Resources Management
NEOMA Business School

Andrew Crisp, Co-Founder/Director 
Carrington Crisp

F. Frank Ghannadian, Dean 
John H. Sykes College of Business, The University of Tampa

María Helena Jaén, Chair Distinguished Professor
Universidad de los Andes School of Management

Sherif Kamel, Dean
School of Business, The American University in Cairo

Wilfred Mijnhardt, Policy Director
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

Maria Virginia Lasio Morello, Dean
ESPAE-Graduate School of Management-ESPOL

Craig Van Slyke, Dean
W.A. Franke College of Business, Northern Arizona University